If you'd like to reset your current account and remove all of your current user data; completed workouts; weight tracker history; current progress etc. Please contact the team through the 'Contact Us' page on our website and they'll be able to assist you with this query further.
Please note that once the user data has been deleted from your account, it's not be possible to recover this. Therefore, please ensure you are 100% sure you'd like this action to be carried out before reaching out to the team.
Alternatively, you can reset your assigned workout program by heading to your dashboard and clicking ‘Change Program’ from here you will be able to switch to another program of your choice!